top of page

Meet The Team

Tom

Dr. Thomas Bertrand
Executive Director

thomas.bertrand@cossba.org

debb

Dr. Debb Oliver
Chief Operating Officer

debb.oliver@cossba.org

glenn

Glenn Blind
Director of Events & Meeting Management

glenn.blind@cossba.org

tan

Tan Lewis
Director of Finance and Business Operations

tan.lewis@cossba.org

Dean

Dean Langdon
Director, Member Services

dean.langdon@cossba.org

COSSBA Staff

Donna McBride

Director of Special Programs

donna.mcbride@cossba.org

Roxy

Roxy Laramee

Communications & Marketing Specialist

roxy.laramee@cossba.org

COSSBA Staff

Alize Doherty

Governance & Operations Specialist

alize.doherty@cossba.org

Tech
COSSBA Staff
COSSBA Staff
COSSBA Staff

Jared Soloman

Federal Advocacy

Senior Policy Advisor

BOSE Public Affairs Group

Robert Moran

Federal Advocacy

Principal

BOSE Public Affairs Group

Della Cronin

Federal Advocacy

Principal

BOSE Public Affairs Group

Colt Alton

Technology Advisor

colt.alton@cossba.org

bottom of page